Free Money @ EtherDeltasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago

1.png


It happened so quickly, but I just saw a perfect arbitrage opportunity:


A1.png


It's on the PPT market:
https://etherdelta.github.io/#PPT-ETH

But it already got hit, you've got to be fast if you want to make money from arbitrages, which happen quite some time:

ar2.png

But it's not rare at all, despite PPT being the most liquid market there, it's still relatively slow compared to other markets, so if you watch out for these, it's basically free money.

So yeah, I'd watch out for these arbitrage opportunities at the PPT market, it might be some extra free ETH in the coffers.


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page or blog post might be incorrect, inaccurate or incomplete. I am not responsible if you lose money or other valuables using the information on this page or blog post! This page or blog post is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

套利,速度要快,对我这种懒人来说累,算了,旁观一下吧

It's happening again:

!

Plz explain in details what's happening your pics? Thanks.

I will check this information if I definitely use it! You tell me about interesting things, thank you!

Thanks, appreciate the information!

Nice post about cryptotrading @profitgenerator! If you like investing we would be pleased if you join our SteemitStocks chat channel. You can share and chat here about your content on Steemit with fellow investors. We are currently doing some Steemdollar giveaway here.

I am not quite sure what this means, but thanks for pointing me to something worth learning about...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51