You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Support by Blockchain Bitcoin Wallet

in #ethereum7 years ago

lolz I was so pumped after reading this. As I am low on power and can't upvote... I didn't even look that the post is 13days old...

I send @bellyrub on it, to make you happy a bit more:)

Guess it will be a donation for the @bellyrub service:/

How have you been Sir?

Take care, Bossman!

Sort:  

nice to see you still around.
thank you for your support. nice initiative.
keep steeming.

No prob Bossman!

Oh I am around more than ever... Hosting a #bellyrubchallenge:) & the #weedchallenge:) . We are opening a "SteemStore" around the end of September, with TOP notch shirts, caps, hoodies and other memorabilia, all custom made and personalized in our "SteemCreator" as you wish. Prices will be very nice, as I see one criminal selling shirts with Steem logo only for 44$, how about I give you an option to make your own T-shirt for let's say 20$ with shipping maybe, would you make and buy one?

Crypto payments 2!

Also, we will have a promo giveaway, with some cool stuff... If you follow me, then you will be in a draw for a free one;)

thank you. i'm good.
but i wish you success with the "steemstore".
very nice progress.

Nice to hear that!

The demo version is in full motion will be ready in a week..:)

Hope it will work out:!

Thanks good Sir, and c you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72