You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoKitties Moving to Other Chains ?

in #ethereum7 years ago

While you can think buying Kitties is stupid be aware that gamers alreayd buy items/weapons or even outfits with real, and often big money. This is just a move to blockchain and can be future of it. Collectable items that cannot be counterfeid.

Point taken but it still sounds extremely stupid to me. Maybe it's my old aga showing but it is a foolish waste of money in my humble opinion. Thanks for enlightening me though. It's a crazy world we live in.

Sort:  

Wow, be careful where you spam I suppose; my downvote cut your rep in half.

Please note that Steemit is an open platform; anybody can look at your comments page, https://steemit.com/@college-is-dumb/comments and see that every comment you have written is spam.

Steemit isn't the place to spam others; if you want to be in advertising, spend your time (and money) elsewhere.

Let me know that you understand this in a reply to this comment, and change your behavior to not spam (note that anyone can always verify at the above link!), and I will remove my downvote.

Also note that votes cannot be changed after 7 days, so you have a week to let me know, otherwise it's permanent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66