FOMO : Ethereum cloud mining contracts from Genesis MiningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


The Internet is a mechanical copy of my imagination.

I am all about nothing, because something always ends, and nothing lasts forever.

Yes, there's life on other planets, most of them look like human beings, and NASA built a city on earth just for them... Craig :)... read more


Craig Grant (88).jpg


Steem Power explained in detail

Sort:  

I earn money daily by just up voting 5 Craig grant posts a day easy money.

Kings of Kings@!

Hi Craig, no more searching for valid codes, you can find mine on my post https://steemit.com/steemit/@marcusxman/finding-crypto-heaven.

Good info Craig. I see the mining as the ultimate long term investment with a dividend yield that could continually increase in value. That's powerful man and well worth the risk. I do agree with you that there is a finite amount of contracts and one day they'll all be gone. I might just need to dive in and learn on the fly.

i am having genesis mining fomo

You always talking about genesis mining! Run by a 27 year old in greenland! I will not jump on it. Hey it would be cool if you did a weekly post on what you are in for example what coins for that week. That be something to look foward to. More content please!

Nice man just upvoted keep that hustle steeming!

keep up with the hustle :) i came via your youtube channel

Crypto King! Just wondering, is getting into Genesis Mining now worth it? I feel like I am late.

great...resteem and upvote for you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79