New Ethereum Game - Fishbank

in #etherereuk7 years ago


Have you heard about Crypto Kitties?


Of course you have. You are on the Steemit blockchain. There have been posts everywhere about these little cats.
Well the Ethereum Network is coming out with a new crypto based game call "FishBank"

From the website:
Grow, fight and trade your predatory fish champion in the new blockchain game!
Every fish is an ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain.
Digital asset 100% owned by the player. It can be managed like a regular cryptocurrency — transferred or sold to any other player. It cannot be destroyed, removed or replaced.

It appears to be a web based game where you go player vs player. You are to hunt other fish and take a bite of them to increase your fish weight. You can trade your fish or grow them. The assets are based on the smart contracts of the Ethereum blockchain. I first heard about this game from @walkingkeys . I love fish, I love games, and I love crypto so I am pretty excited about this one.

You can check out the white paper on the website. Link is HERE.
If you get in early and recruit others you have a chance for free fish! To sign up all you need is a valid email address. To collect your rewards you require an Ethereum wallet address.

So get in now! We all know how the Kitties ended up!
You my referal link and help me get a free fish! Click Here


teamcanada_S

Darryl (@dadview) is a loving husband and father who enjoys spending time with his family no matter the activity.
He is an active member of The Alliance and teamcanada
Check out one of my Recent Blogs


If you enjoyed this post, please up-vote and/or Follow @dadview on Steemit

Sort:  

Ah, looks funny indeed! :D I didn't play the kittens..now I can try this one and share some fishing experience :D

Sounds like a lot of fun!How much does one fish cost?

by getting people to sign up, you can get a common fish for free.
You can also catch a fish in the aquirium, this costs ether but it doesnt say how much.
You can also put your own fish on the market which works like an auction for other players to buy your fish.

Oh I see!That sounds so funny somehow hehe Cool concept though😁

That is interesting I wonder how much a fish costs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59