Ethereum Price Analysis: July 4 - July 11

in #eth7 years ago

USDT\ETH
Fall in demand
The fact that Ethereum price could settle at $300 just confirms the upward trend is weak. This mark is important for growth since it was the point of the biggest offer. It wasn’t able to uphold, so obviously the supply surpassed the demand. But at the moment, the fall in demand seems to be temporary. Sharp upward impulses after sharp fall only prove that. According to Vitalik Buterin, the Ethereum network development influences the ETH course.

Full Read Here https://cointelegraph.com/news/ethereum-price-analysis-july-4-july-11725_Ly9jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy9kNTc5NmY1Nzg1YjA5MDFkNzExMzgxODUwZjY2NGEzZC5qcGc=.jpg

Sort:  

Vitalik buterin...I just wish I read the label about side effects before I took a couple for my headache. Sure, headache is gone...but now I have projectile diarrhea and I don't even own any BTC or ETH. :O

yeah i sold all my crypto expect steem because i powered it up like a idiot not realizing how long it takes to get it out. Safe to say I am gonna need a new pack of underwear really soon

I'm sure you heard of dollar shave club. I'm a "proud" member of the $55 boxer short club. Probly gonna double up as they only send 3 new pairs per month :-) Thaaar goes bitcoin btw. I "might" have that "special" Dollar Virgil spew up before the day is through.

http://bitcointicker.co

I am gonna need way more then 3 pairs a month... and great looking forward to it : )

If I am right about my prediction about where bitcoin goes to on this wave of selling you might want to do your trading from the men's clothing department at J. C. Penny. Actually, make that Walmart. if I am right about the trade I posted in JCP yesterday the underwear section at JCP gonna be jammed up with JCP shareholders. :-)

Thats for sure walmart and JCP are gonna have a new store scent. I bought puts on deribit to hedge my loss on steem. Either case i will be fighting other shareholders in the mens clothing department for the last pack.

If you follow me into any of the trades I post your losses in cryptos will be covered methinks. I already entered SPY short. Probly a tad early...but not by much.

Ok will do my best to keep up Thanks i really appreciate it :)

TY for the upvoting my comment! Followed!

Congratulations @carlperna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56