Diario, Steemit Nro 1 Count of ... the last 15 days.

in #esteemdiaries014 years ago (edited)

This Diary, is based on my comments from the last 15 days and on my personal experience with the Steemit platform.
I live in Caracas, Venezuela.
In a commercial area in the city center.
Sometimes it can be very boisterous, other times calmer.
Right now, due to quarantine, it's pretty lonely to the point where you can open windows during the day, something you normally can't do.

IMG_20200410_204503-1.jpg
At night it is quite lonely. Traffic lights change their light as if interpreting a melody.
They have rhythm, nobody responds to their demand, there are no cars ...

DIVISOR.jpg

I'm participating in a survival game, which started a few days ago, it really relaxes me and helps me keep reasoning active. I love it.
A wonderful phrase that its creator left me in response to my comment ...
"Ah! I know what it is like to spend all of one's time for others. You really do lose that time from your life. However, it can also feel very gratifying to know that you have made a difference to someone else's life. Time is the most valuable gift you can give."
Its creator is: @happyme
And this is the link to the presentation of the game.
https://steemit.com/gaming/@happyme/scouting-adventure-game-48-updated-rules

DIVISOR.jpg

In these last fifteen days I also met a steemian, whose posts are wonderfully educational and enjoyable to read. Thanks to him, I now listen to Beethoven's symphonies.
Thank you @cmp2020 for your excellent educational publication.
And this is the link to the latest [Discussion Post] :
https://steemit.com/technology/@cmp2020/discussion-post-at-what-point-if-at-all-should-an-ai-have-natural-rights
DIVISOR.jpg

9 days ago I read a post announcing 100 days of Steem.
I think it is important to organize the ideas a little.
And this is what I think the team is achieving here at Steemit, Inc.
I am a Steemit lover, I really love this platform and I don't see myself anywhere else.
So I am very excited about this statement:

The Next Steps...

We realize we are living through difficult times.
With the current Covid-19 pandemic the world is facing a crisis on a scale that has not been witnessed since World War II.
Steemit, Inc., along with the Tron Foundation, wants to play its part in supporting its loyal community.
There are of course limitations to what a social blockchain can do.
But we believe Steem is a special blockchain with a special community.
Over the coming days, as part of our 100 Days of Steem project, we will be announcing a number of initiatives to help us get through this together as a community.
I look forward to seeing you all again tomorrow for our next announcement.
Thank you,

In today's publication, 16 days later, an organizational scheme is glimpsed that is taking shape as community participation increases.
Thank you @steemitblog

This is the link to the last post:
https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@steemitblog/100-days-of-steem-day-16-steem-diary-challenge-1

Spanish: https://steemit.com/steemit/@mariita52/100-dias-de-steem-dia-16-steem-diario-desafio-1
Korean : https://steemit.com/steemit/@mariita52/100-16-1

Thank you for reading...

DIVISOR.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning me! I am glad to have met you recently as well!

I have also noticed that the roads here in West Chester Pennsylvania (U.S.A) are nowhere near as busy.

I also hope Steem succeeds, and I am glad you find enjoyment here!

Oh, thanks for your empowering comment and your visit to my blog.
Just take good care of yourself and stay healthy.

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Amiga bella. Me alegra seguirte leyendo. En qué parte de Caracas vives?

Gracias @antoniarhuiz.
Siempre es agradable tu visita.
Deje un mensaje en discord.

I like your text dividers. What a great idea!

happyme.jpg

@happyme A gift. LOL

Sweet! Thank-you! I saved it along with my other text dividers.

Sweet! Thank-you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72