White flowers are small

in #esteem6 years ago

image

white flowers are small this flower I poto on wednesday 31 januari 2018. this flower i photo by using my hp camera samsung galaxy core 2 hence the photo blur little blouse anyway also small flower, and my hp camera also not support in pemotoan macro, anymore I mqsih study in terms of photography.

image

image

Sort:  

Love flowers :) Followed

Thank you zulfikar-a for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.43% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51