Sky photography...

in #esteem5 years ago


I have some old sky photography for this post.. great cloudy sky and beautiful trees.. it was an autumn cold day ..
and I design these photos with some quotes about sky :)

“There is one spectacle grander than the sea, that is the sky; there is one spectacle grander than the sky, that is the interior of the soul.”
By Victor Hugo

“How foolish to believe we are more powerful than the sea or the sky.”
By Ruta Sepetys

20170101_073401.jpg

“The sky grew darker, painted blue on blue, one stroke at a time, into deeper and deeper shades of night.”
By Haruki Murakami

20170101_073359.jpg

“There is one spectacle grander than the sea, that is the sky; there is one spectacle grander than the sky, that is the interior of the soul.”
By Victor Hugo

20170101_073402.jpg

“Trees are poems that the earth writes upon the sky.”
By Khalil Gibran

20170101_073403.jpg

“I was falling. Falling through time and space and stars and sky and everything in between. I fell for days and weeks and what felt like lifetime across lifetimes. I fell until I forgot I was falling.”
By Jess Rothenberg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Beauty of nature..🌅
Quotes and photos..
Quotes and photos..
Sky photography..
Short stories..
Short stories..
My bird drawings video for @dtube 📼🐦💜
good evening
Flower photography...

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

nice shot

Thank you ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

cool picture

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48