June 12th - lets do the same thing today and expect a different result at the end of the day . :-)

in #esteem5 years ago

Its 8 o’clock am
I slept about 4 hours . The naps or quick zonk outs are weird. That’s all from the Radiation treatments.

Here is my plan
Put out more information with posts and replies.
I started a list of what I want to do. Things to accomplish.
Things will be more like a Log then anything else. I like Logs because the info is right there. With more personnel stuff there.
I don’t do personnel stuff , because well, its personnel hehe ,and its never about me.

The Primary Care apointment (VA) is the only apointment @1 pm
That’s the apointment I should have had 10 days ago. It will be discussed.


Its 10:30 am and people are starting to get up.

Ohhh how I miss the peacefulness when they sleep. Hahahahaha. That’s so the way things are. We want something then when we get it we want what we just had.

All pills are taken and we are all up to date.
Fridays blood tests confirmed


Want to know what I have been doing . Earning a “ Master Of Radiation Absorption” . Education never goes to waist.

image

That sure is a nice thing they did there.
The Cancer Radiation department , outstanding.


We are getting ready to go on our 1pm apointment. I looked at the appointment from the VA and it said canceled . Never let emotions get involved.
Call them on phone.
Doctor wants to see me for 1hr instead of the 30 minute .

We got to the VA in time and checked in. We spent 2 hours with her. We covered everything from transportation to .. the whole gambit of things. A lot was worked out.

I am so tired. Hahaha
I think I am going to end this post. I will pick one up later.

We are goin to have fish for dinner . I like fish and we never get enough living in the interior.

Wolfhart

Sort:  

You should have tried to sleep more longer than 4 hours

You should have tried to sleep more longer

I am confused with that statement.

When treating for cancer you take some powerful drugs that keep you up. You will to sleep through them. I hope that information helps a little.
Feel free to ask any, any question. It is important that you understand, and it is a Hugh area to understand. I am still trying to get my head around it all

Oh. I was thinking enough rest will be very important for cancer patient. I mean enough rest for the body helps the body

You are absolutely correct with the sleeping part. You have to sleep, it helps with the healing process.
Everyday I try and sleep, all day long. I wind up passing out for an hour or 10 minutes here and there..

I think you are gaining a good understanding. Nice.

That was a nice touch of them... 4h of sleep is not enough, is it? I find myself acting like a zombie when I sleep only a few hours. 🙃

Its not enough. And wen you compound it. it get worse.
As I decrease the steriods I get a little more sleep. Sleep is so important.

It is very possible as any situation will obvious have different results, thanks for sharing.

Yes it is possible, maybe not probable .
Anyway yep.
Thank you for your comment /reply

Good plan.Life is a game.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great game plan

I hope so.
Let’s see how it pans out

I have heard about these cancer membership clubs before. I just did not expect them to have these certificates and stuffs. Maybe, I should get out more often and not spend most of my days reading in my room....but, I fear the consequences of failing so, I do it anyway. hahahahaha

I am 10 months into cancer and there are so many organizations handling different items. Finding them and meeting there standards is the hard part.
Size, age of car. Little things like that that knock you out.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks for update .anyway good plan.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10