Hanging out with a steemian friend

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemian...!
In the year 2018 I did not have time to vacation, but just hanging out with friends in the cafe nearby, I was accompanied by steemian friends @bukuelah and @ irhamuddin and @adfizz also one of our steemian figure
image
image
We are very hopeful and very supportive if in north aceh we can build a steemit community, very positive and we also can help each other
That's it from me tonight
Success for all steemians
@steem467

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.64% vote... I was summoned by @steem467! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

I support your wishes, good that, we are right mentu our friends in steemian friends ... Good luck always ..

This post has received a 3.04 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @steem467

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

You got a 15.37% upvote from @upyou thanks to @steem467!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57