soup fruit

in #esteem6 years ago

imageAlthough named sop, a dish that combines various fruits, agar, and kolang kaling has a sweet taste, cold, and fresh. This soup is bright and concentrated soup, a mixture of sweetened condensed milk and syrup.Ingredients
Melon - 1/4 pieces
Candied Kolang kaling - 100 grams
Nata de coco - 100 grams
Red dragon - 1/2 fruit
In order for red powder - 1/2 pack
Avocado - 1 piece
Corn pipil - 1/2 cans
Complementary:
Sweetened condensed milk - to taste
Cocopandan syrup - to taste
Ice cubes as needed

Sort:  

I just downvoted the comment by @somesteamer

@somesteamer - You clearly realize that "excellent post" is considered to be spam since I've replied to you 96 times before so I just gave your comment a 96% downvote*.

@saifulazmil - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

*If you continue posting in this way, I will continue flagging and the weight of my downvote will increase each time I reply until you stop. Please reply if my algorithm is mistaken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83