Wife is Back - More Feet for Dinner

in #esteem6 years ago

20180703_011658_0001.png

There goes my last day of freedom. This is me driving home with my wife. She doesn't wanna be on Steemit, but she took the photo.


I was happy to go pick her up.
A little selfie as I was waiting at the airport..

20180703_011602_0001_500.jpg


I gave a lift for my mother-in-law and sister-in-law. When I got home, I was rewarded for my service. It's yet another late night snacks! Pig feet. Virtually anything gets delivered to your doorstep these days.

20180703_012444_0001_1024.jpg

It was never my intention to eat another set of animal feet. It's more of a coincidence. Usually I have rice, beef/pork, and some veggies, nothing too crazy.

I'll start eating healthy again tomorrow..


@kaliju and I've been talking about building some new apps/games. For now we're talking mostly, but hopefully it'll be done soon and I'd be able to share it. Until then, I hope you enjoy my shit posts and random food pics.

20180703_011315_0001_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Your face looks bright today, maybe you just traveled with your beloved wife and I am happy to see people around me who always live happy. 👍👍

Now good to see that you are enjoying foodie stuff with your family and i hope that you'll enjoyed this session and in my opinion when we eat in numbers then our experience becomes more enjoyable for sure.

And good to hear that you and @kaliju are working towards the development of apps and games and i want to wish you both good luck and also wish that whatever you both are planning you both will going to get the huge success.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

blessings my friend 😌
yes eating is more intimate than people think!

Absolutely true. 🙂

wish you enjoy your life with you wife .. bythe way vegs are more healthy for us ..

I'm sure you're very happy because your wife came back, after seeing so much tasty food that you bought, I'm curious to know who cooks better your wife or you?

we're both horrible cooks.. 😨
which is why we like to order.

Saludos @roundbeargames menos mal que ya tu esposa va a estar en casa ya que eso que estás comiendo no es muy beneficioso para tu cuerpo

thanks @franciscana23 but i've failed to eat healthy even when she's home 😦

Your wife is very good because it supports you to be active in Steemit even if your wife does not want her photo uploaded in Steemit.

I became curious, eager to see a picture of your wife, she must be a very beautiful woman

Hopefully your great project with @kaliju runs smoothly and successfully

well i do have some of her pictures in previous posts. just from the backside :)

I am curious and want to try to see it even though it is not easy, hopefully the internet signal here is good.

amigo menos mal ya a comer en casa mas sano ya que en la calle no se come con precaucion en la preparacion de los alimentos,saludos.

amigo,a comer sano ahora,que bueno tener a la hora la comida en casa,saludos

well.. i'll start eating healthy again tomorrow! :)

I love your face of happiness hahaha

well i was happy, just not smiling! 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66