On the way home

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I love that we have got an esteem app! So easy to post even when on the road. I am driving home after a short break in the holiday park and connecting with steemit seems easier than ever!

image

The three days gone by very quickly. It is sad to return back to the chores of your day to day life. Although, it is nice to be back in the comfort of your own house. I guess it is one of the aspects of traveling that stresses me out quite a bit.

image

The three images I am sharing in this post are from the location we have been to. The weather was stormy and we lost a whole day hiding inside and hoping for better. The 30 minutes window we went outside was great to see the sea in its stormy state.

Sort:  

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Maybe I'll try the esteem app again then @rimicane. I didn't get on very well with it last time I tried it on my phone and ended up posting on my computer when I got home.

Glad you had a good break! 😊

Yeah, I seem to have problems commenting via the app, but posting works fine! You should definitely try when out and about!

I've been using @esteemapp for the past year and a half and have never used Steemit. Are you using Surfer on your PC? Great photos and it's good to see you here!

Yes, I do! But you tend to appreciate the app even more so when you are away from your pc! Thank you!

Resteeming! I'm a big eSteem fan, too!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice sky and sea photos especially the last one that really captures the stormy sea - just like you said :)

Thank you! I am glad you liked it!

I prefer the 1st one :)
all 3 are good but !

I agree the first one turned out to be the best out of three! Thank you!

I agree the first
One turned out to be the best
Out of three! Thank you!

                 - rimicane


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hi @rimicane!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.656 which ranks you at #5462 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 111 places in the last three days (old rank 5351).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 438 contributions, your post is ranked at #136.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rimicane [TravelFeed] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77