fish mujjair, has very many benefits, especially for women who are new to maternity / childbirth.

in #esteem6 years ago

fish mujair caught tonight is very much, mujair has a very good health benefits, especially for women who have just finished giving birth, because tilapia fish can restore all the bone water of women who just finished birth, and make the woman quickly recover of the diseases he suffered.

image

image

image

this tilapia fish is captured by my friend, he is kaqan one kampong, which is very reliable in fishing with spear.

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @razami

Thank you very much master @earthnation-bot
For voting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94