Steemit is getting worse and worse but I remain loyal

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Now it is really difficult to survive in Steemit, and many users are falling now, especially those who had the chance to enjoy the sweet fortune in Steemit first, when SBD was more expensive to reach more than $ 10 dollars. I myself had the upper hand at that time, at least some pocket money was already covered so there was no need to bother asking my father, just open steemit then send a few coins, and the pocket money was back there.
image

[source picture]

I have even dared to think of Steemit as the office where I work, without hesitation I fiercely answer questions asked by someone "What do you work now?", I just blogging in Steemit, "How do you continue the prospect?

At least, first without a burden I told you what steams to people, and how the rewards we might get by posting something,

Sometimes this is my friend's test, it just so happens that for a long time I wanted something that could force me to like reading and writing, so the steemit platform came to burn my spirit with the coffers. To be honest, indeed my money is my motivation, I don't want to pretend by saying I don't expect friend money.

But wait, according to information now SBD is very cheap, yes, not cheap anymore, even as it was in early 2017 the price was only $ 0.56 per month, the question was "Will I leave steemit"? My answer is NOT ONCE, without steemit, I don't know where to go, without steemit I lose friends confide in, and this is where I share information.
image

[source picture]

The more I want to leave steemit, the more I need a place to write, does this indicate that I have started to like writing? Even though the price of the SBD went down even further, even more plummeted I would still be loyal.

Sort:  

You got a 20.54% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You just received a 11.01% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @qira!
WaveSmall.gif

This post has received a 8.31 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @qira! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (14.83%)
Summoned by @qira
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82