Put photos

in #esteem6 years ago

Good morning steemians friends all nah this friend is the last day in this year can be more than that I do not know what we love it is not for each y


image
here to see how far we will always be there for me who want to be a soleh here and there I temenin deh if anyone wants to help us I have not put a new photo to Facebook in this album is the day ago I once worked in a mental hospital and our body apart from the wordGood morning steemians friends all nah this friend is the last day in this year can be more than that I do not know what we love it is not for each y here to see how far we will always be there for me who want to be a soleh here and there I temenin deh if anyone wants to help us I have not put a new photo to Facebook in this album is the day ago I once worked in a mental hospital and our body apart from the wordGood morning steemians friends all nah this friend is the last day in this year can be more than that I do not know what we love it is not for each y here to see how far we will always be there for me who want to be a soleh here and there I temenin deh if anyone wants to help us I have not put a new photo to Facebook in this album is the day ago I once worked in a mental hospital and our body apart from the wordGood morning steemians friends all nah this friend is the last day in this year can be more than that I do not know what we love it is not for each y here to see how far we will always be there for me who want to be a soleh here and there I temenin deh if anyone wants to help us I have not put a new photo to Facebook in this album is the day ago I once worked in a mental hospital and our body apart from the word

Sort:  

Congratulations @putri-dewidelia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66