You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography: friendly cats by the river, แมวและมิตรภาพของแมวที่น่ารัก

in #esteem6 years ago

My stray cat has given birth to about 10 kittens in 1.5 years...
The kittens mostly disappear in 3 months.
One or two stay for a month...
Anyways. I love the Black Cat..I once had one with yellow eyes visit my house..as there cat food lying around.. but she left after she saw me.

Sort:  

This is very strange! Kittens just disappeared from their mother and your house!?
I think the black cat was surprised by you and your camera! Some of my cats just walk away each time I point my camera at them.

You should learn to speak a bit of cat language!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha
No the black cat dint expect to see me.. just the food.
The cat stays out never inside my house... she only comes 2 times a day for half an hour to 1 hour, morning and night for food. She also hunts in the wild. The kittens are also born in the wild and leave as per their choice. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64