You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography: friendly cats by the river, แมวและมิตรภาพของแมวที่น่ารัก

in #esteem6 years ago

This is very strange! Kittens just disappeared from their mother and your house!?
I think the black cat was surprised by you and your camera! Some of my cats just walk away each time I point my camera at them.

You should learn to speak a bit of cat language!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hahaha
No the black cat dint expect to see me.. just the food.
The cat stays out never inside my house... she only comes 2 times a day for half an hour to 1 hour, morning and night for food. She also hunts in the wild. The kittens are also born in the wild and leave as per their choice. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44