Sort:  

Once you open above link you can find fr.json and start translating phrases, once ready we can find a way to receive it via chat or post, comment etc. thank you for contributing, looking forward for French translation 🇫🇷

Thanks I started and I do half but I hesitate to translate some words like downvote, upvote, followers... We use these words in French they are angliscism understandable. What do you think about?

Anything that's understood by French speaker should be ok 👌 we can improve it over time if necessary 😉

Hey, I check it, now I m on POEditor but I can't open the french on my Dashboard I never use this website maybe I m doing wrong... Do I have to translate in a text and then copy paste on POEditor or is there a way to translate directly into the website?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53