Macro shot reveals bug staring at me

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

anzd2w6yw3.png

Look at the center of the flower and you will see a tiny bug on one of the middle stigmas. I hope you can see it. All the detail is there. I can see it on my computer and was amazed to find a microscopic bug.

I wonder what kind of bug it is. I have taken macro shots of bees this is much smaller. You could not see him with a naked eye.

The colors in the photo turned out wonderful.
t3cwh27gwt.jpg
This next photo features the flower I did the macro shot on. It is the lavender flower in the middle of the arrangement.

yo38eu2bdg.jpg

Photography is so fun you never know what will turn up in a photograph.

I decided to enter this into #derangedphotography macro contest. I'm entering Macro Magic - Deranged Photography Contest link
@derangedvisions is hosting this contest

upvote resteem comment

@rebeccabe

iarcti1xhq.jpg



Creating this post with the use of #esteem by @good-karma

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73