You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struggle is real. Nothing to post!

in #esteem6 years ago

I have also been considering getting a list of stuff to post since it sucks having to think of stuff anyway and then self doubt and then you cry yourself asleep so nah I am over it.

I first saw a good way of doing it in @Rhethypo's Monday Rundown post

Sort:  

I think @rhethypo posts are list of what she already have prepared for the week. Am i right? Hehe

Mine are kinda the same but for general. Anybody can do it. I provided 6 ideas what to post in each day. No commitment at all just when you can’t come up of anything then this will come handy! Hehe

I’m not sure if I explained well but thanks @penderis for dropping by!!! Good morning to you!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Clever Cookie.

Cupcake with icing on top! 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now I want cookies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15