Monday Rundown

in #rundown6 years ago

Teamwork

A very busy weekend, writing quite a bit. Deathwish is officially finished being written, though I'm considering revising some of the later chapters. It's fifteen chapters in total, and unless I have some major ideas on changes to the plot it will likely remain roughly that.

I've got someone working on a more professional cover for my novel, so I might be revealing that soon. Also, I've got a finished draft for my second novel, so that might be showing up later this month. I've also got some ideas for standalone short stories, so those might be showing up.

Basically, I've got a lot of content in the works, and hopefully I can bring myself to actually get it done. Anyways... this is gonna be a very Meandering Musing filled kind of week(like a weekly theme, but I don't know how often I'll do things like this), with every post being one of them except for this post and the standard Deathwish installment on Wednesday.

Here is the lineup for this week:

  • Tuesday: Meandering Musing: Educate Yourself
  • Wednesday: Deathwish, Part 8: Homesick
  • Thursday: Meandering Musing: Real Curation
  • Friday: Meme Friday
Sort:  

setting the tone for the week!!
My are you not organised!
Here I am just winging it and vommiting words which come to mind!! lol

I've just been told consistency is highly effective at building a brand/following, and if I want to be successful as a content creator that is what I need to do. I also have tons of ideas for content, so this kind of thing helps me both keep a constant stream of content as well as not overload my followers with too much content to go through.

Aaah i suppose the brand im building is scatter brain 😜 but if this helps you keep on track then its pretty cool! I suppose i just have trouble following through!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32