I NEED SOMEONE

in #esteem5 years ago

gandoo7mzn.jpg

I NEED SOMEONE

I need someone to mend my broken heart and find my lost soul
someone to keep me warm and cover me from the freezing cold
someone that will cherish me and love me dearly
someone that will never leave me and always be near me
someone to give me comfort
someone to heal me when I'm hurt
someone to guide me through
this long journey to this dark place I'm going to i need someone that i can turn to when everything goes sour
someone that will light up my way in my darkest hour
someone that will treat me right and never do me wrong
someone that i can count on all the way long someone that i can trust
someone who's fair and just
someone to relieve me from all this pain someone to keep me from going insane someone that will accept me for who i am someone to teach me and make me a better man
i need someone and that someone that I need doesn't know deception, betrayal or greed
I need someone indeed, i need someone so bad like i need to breath
someone to grab my hand and take the lead someone to keep me alive while i constantly bleed
i need someone to help me through the struggle
someone that i can reach when I'm troubled someone to bring me back to sanity and keep my brain leveled
someone who's kind and true
someone to give me strength when I'm black and blue
i need someone to help me beat the odds
and that someone that i need is God.

I invite you to read my latest articles

The road to the forbidden paradise

on the bus

Am I right ?

Sea of Peace (Poetry)

life and death

Awesome philosophy

Which we have said of hope

Life Seashell

The Blocktrades Contest: Failure creativity

What is the fault of the limited mind ?

The principle of determinism

Life is the beginning and the end

A nice article may change the course of your life 😍 about an experience

Why give life to people we may be the cause of their misery?

A human being cannot live without support

Very interesting & meaningfulful facts to share

Why are you bored and you have not found the way yet?

If you liked reading this article, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTORE! It is always appreciable. Thank you

Sort:  

Beautiful...
That is like a vow and sound just wow.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nationall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36