Close your eyes and imagine

in #esteem5 years ago


i4vvq7s6he.jpg

Close your eyes and imagine with me this scene
It’s a sunny beautiful day in the favoritable season “summer”
So you decided to spend the day on your boat
While you’re enjoying your day swimming
A storm comes of nowhere
You’re in the middle of the sea naked
Everything goes up side down
You’re in alone not knowing what to do ,
Not knowing what next.
Many bad ideas and questions come to your mind
Am I going to drown here? Is this the end?
Is it meant for me to die alone in a huge ocean?
How can things change this fast?
Why this life is so sly ?

Now open your eyes ...
Well? How was the feeling being in that situation?
It’s bad right?
Even if it lasts just a few seconds it is …
It makes you feel as you’re so stupid trusting LIFE right?
This was just an example so that I can let you understand the situation
Now let’s make things clear
The sunny day is my past
The storm is my present
The questions are my future
I was living a simple beautiful life
Not worrying about tomorrow neither the future
I was happy and I had no problems
And out of the blue the heaven I was living turned into hell.

I invite you to read my latest articles

looking for a job

The road to the forbidden paradise

on the bus

Am I right ?

Sea of Peace (Poetry)

life and death

Awesome philosophy

Which we have said of hope

Life Seashell

The Blocktrades Contest: Failure creativity

What is the fault of the limited mind ?

The principle of determinism

Life is the beginning and the end

A nice article may change the course of your life 😍 about an experience

Why give life to people we may be the cause of their misery?

A human being cannot live without support

If you liked reading this article, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTORE! It is always appreciable. Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nationall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71