Anti-Wheat Belly

in #esteem5 years ago

Coming up on the 3-1/2 week mark of being gluten-free. I went out to dinner tonight and ordered salmon and broccoli with a salad with Italian dressing. Something here must have had wheat because I am sick to my stomach now.

After finishing the meal it started with severe bloating. About 45 minutes later severe cramping and gas. So painful at times that it had me in tears. So I am thinking is helping in stating the case for me to continue to be gluten-free if this is how my body is going to react from it. Guess I have learned my lesson on trusting menus when eating out.

Sort:  

Hi, @natalyborqo

If you love to visit restaurant, we are pleased to invite you to join Tasteem’s contest at https://tasteem.io/. Tasteem is a playground where you can contribute your review and get back the great reward. You even can have a chance to get an awesome prize if your post is at the top three and extra curation.

You can read this post to learn about Tasteem: The Important Facts You Need To Know About Tasteem.io

For more information #how-about-tasteem, you can find out here:

Thank you and regards,
[Tasteem Supporter]

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85