Netcoins Contest: It ain't over till the fat lady sings

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

4g7iwbc3nw.png
Source

Calling all Steemians!! VOTING CLOSES OCTOBER 20th, Saturday 11:59 PM PST or Sunday 7:59 AM UCT.

With a bit less than 12 hours to go - it is count down time for Steem and the Netcoins contest.
Everyone is watching and waiting with bated breath.
Some have even given up hope.
Other have their finger crossed.

However, I have seen that the gap is closer. Not many Steemians voted - there are approximately 11.7K Votes casted. It tells a lot about the size of the active community at the moment. However this post to not to discuss what that means - it is to say:

  • please vote now if you have not already and
  • please tell your non-active friends to vote.

Just go to:
http://contest.gonetcoins.com/
Scroll to the bottom of the page then Vote and Confirm your email address.

Thereafter you can receive a reward from many Whale Steemians. I have sent the photo of my Vote which include when you can Vote again to Blocktrades. The photo should look like this:
npl0fllftr.jpg
You will receive a generous upvote.

The Whales are calling all Steemians so I decided to put in my few cents worth - via this post.

With the gap closing I am remaining positive.

It ain't over until the fat lady - Netcoins - does it validation check.

Sort:  

Hello dear @momogrow!
See! here was my first vote

this is my 2nd vote !
vote 2.jpg
and here is my 3rd one !

and going to vote my 4th one soon ! haha!

I love steem so much and I can do anything for its success!
Steem to moon!

Posted using Partiko Android

@mango-juice That is great but I hope you sent it to one of the Whales or Blocktrades.

It appears Steem is leading at 20:07pm GMT+1 but its sure a close thing. hope Steemians win

Yes indeed @the-one-true-dan It is fantastic that we are now ahead. I am also in your time zone and I am happy that there is still time. Hopefully it continues in our favour.

I believe that fat lady is dancing now, hey hehehe we won finally!

@iconnelly - it is not over until the fat lady sings - so she can keep dancing until the time runs out - still have some hours left.

Alright we will win I have voted too.

Congratulations @momogrow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@mkravchenko1989 - haha - the fat lady sang!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68