The end of summer

in #esteem6 years ago

October at the beach

image

Nothing spells it out more clearly for me than when the beach is empty. Summer is done.

image

image

image

image


Shadow Photo Contest Round 39- Duo Shadows



Posted with eSteem

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

Very beautiful photo @melinda010100. I likes

Thank you so much!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Really nice photos. I am sad to see summer leave. I love summer.

I do, too. I'm thinking hibernating might be the way to make it through the winter.

Ohhhhhhhh... hibernating would be nice. Just wake me up when winter is over....LOL... yeah..... that would be the ticket.

Sounds like a plan, then!

summer's over? shoot. well that's depressing. lol. howdy there melinda010100! did you forget about me tonight? lol.

Not at all! How did your day go?

ha! I forgot to come back and see if you replied, sorry. dang now look what time it is!

We just can't get into that good rhythm like we have before!

we can get back there and we still have most of the week, it was my fault tonight!

I could use the boost! I've been slacking all day

oh wow, just from the dreary, rainy weather or something?

, we actually had some sun today! Temperatures got up to almost 60!

The summer is clearly over. The monochrome boats are kind of depressing @melinda010100

You will just have to fill my winter days with some of that California sunshine!

the photos are all good, I really like them

Thank you! I'm glad you like them!

That is Lake Michigan. It is one of the Great Lakes and is freshwater, not salt.

Yes @melinda010100, I really like it.

Love the first photo with madness. 😍😍😍😍😍The clouds seem to be painted in this photo. It's really a beauty ... Well all the photos are really beautiful.

Thanks so much! I just sent your friend a couple of sbd. It's too bad she hasn't spent more time here building relationships.

I also send she 2 SBD I know I have but you know all it took me to gather that and I bought my food and helped my mom. I guess she not much time here for the baby and because her cell phone is a bit damaged and sometimes does not turn on sometimes I spend up to a week without knowing about she

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45