Beautifully Sublime

in #esteem6 years ago

This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday challenge, hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

Nothing is better than having the grandkids here for the weekend!

Bubbles and Badminton kept us all entertained on this sublime Sunday! Along with good food, and 8 devices connected to my wifi, and the start of NFL football!

image

image

image

Maybe we can make them bigger if we start higher?

image

image

image

And then on to badminton.....

image

Hope you all have had a beautifully sublime Sunday, too!



Enter your music shadow photo here!

Shadow Photo Contest Round 35- Musical Instrument Shadows

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or eSteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

image

>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wow What a excellent fun game & nice photography ....!

Thank you! We did have a good time!

A very fun weekend.

It truly was! Thanks!

That's your yard?! Love it

It is. There is hardly enough room to set up a badminton net, but I love it here. I'd rather have the woods than grass.

a very fun game that I used to play when I was little. Resteem

Thanks! It was the first time they had played and they all realized they would need a whole lot more practice!

Wow... awesome photography

Posted using Partiko iOS

What fun @melinda010100, I loved the photos.

Thanks so much! It was a great day!

Such fun you all are having. I love badminton and fun with the family. Thank you

Love

It is so much fun to have them all here! ❤

Great times with family seems to be less to older I get. Making the most of that time fun,fun,fun.

Love

Love your bubble photos. What fun !

It was fun to try to get some photos of the bubbles before they popped!

The most beautiful days are, in the end, those spent with family!

The best part is that they left their cat here with me for two weeks while they go traveling. So they will be back in two weeks to pick him up and they'll spend another weekend with me then!

Always there is the best part, fortunately! Are they living away from you?

My son, and his wife life in Chicago - which is about a 2 hour drive from here. All the grandkids live within a half mile drive. The cousins all have fun getting together, and I love that they all like to be here!

My son, and his wife life in Chicago - which is about a 2 hour drive from here. All the grandkids live within a half mile drive. The cousins all have fun getting together, and I love that they all like to be here!

I'm sure they like to be there. All are close to you, that's good.

Being close to them is the reason that I put up with these cold Wisconsin winters!

I understand! It's normal to do that.

My parents moved away to be in warmer weather during their retirement years and they missed seeing their grandchildren grow up. They missed out and so did my kids. I won't let that happen to my grandkids.,or to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71