A city market

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello steemians,

How are you all, hope you all are very good, your days are very good and you want to be very good in the future.I am also pretty good.
Today is a whole new post on @esteemapp. Today I will talk about the city market.This morning I visited my Tangail city market and made some purchases.

Let's talk about the city market today,

image
There is a big market in my Tangail town.Market name park market.This morning I went to the park market in my Tangail city.First of all, I visited my city park market,Then I did some shopping from Park Market.All types of products are available in my city park market.My city park market is filled with all kinds of products.My mind was filled with so many products in the market.All types of vegetables are available in my city park market.Here all types of domestic and foreign curries are available.Here all types of fish are available, chickens are available, chicken eggs are found. image All types of vegetables and vegetables are available here.Here all types of buyers and sellers are busy shopping.Here the products are sold at wholesale prices,Again the products are sold at retail price.I spent a lot of time in the market, visited the market, I liked it.From the market I have bought and bought many products. imageThis is my biggest park market in Tangail city.Many people in the market, everyone is busy shopping.I have spent my busy time in the market,I like it very much.I took pictures in some parts of the market with my mobile,I shared the market pictures here and all of you will hope you enjoy it. image
And everybody will support this writing, support me, and give me the opportunity to go ahead and encourage me to vote and comment so that you can get better writing in the future.
Everyone will be good,Thank you.
image
All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..
Please join esteemapp discord server

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Loading...

Hi @mdaminulislam, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94