Bunga mawar merah

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
image

hallo best friend steemit how are you all this. i want to capture some photography of this red rose I photography in the flowerpot of the citizens because of its beautiful and beautiful shape, this beautiful flower as a substitute for my memories @marten85
image
image
there is some photography that I can capture make steemit friends all.moga likes my post yes thank you very much.@Marten85
image

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Click the flag to downvote this @tomole444 comment and I will upvote your last unpaid post!

tomole444_flag.png

For the whole story see this post as well as this post.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94