YOU HAD ME AT HELLO

in #esteem6 years ago

41210448_477398216096734_2618388900330078208_n.jpg


Hello, is it me you're looking for?
'Cause I wonder where you are
And I wonder what you do
Are you somewhere feeling lonely, or is someone loving you?
Tell me how to win your heart
For I haven't got a clue
But let me start by saying I love you

cute-divider-png-7.png

My sweet pumpkin, you had not only taken me at your HELLO chunky feet. I remember, when you came out to this world, you shouted at the top of your voice yelling your FIRST HELLO uuwaaaaaaaahhh uwwwaaaaahhh im finally out.. That was where YOU HAD ME. I fell in love instantly just by listening to your first cry.

That's my boy, my little pumpkin..

cute-divider-png-7.png

My entry for PHOTO PHRASES Challenge suggested by @twodorks and sponsored by @dreemsteem. Do clike HELLO for the direct link. If you are up for FREE SBI, head over there now. Awesome challenges/contests awaits in one post! Goooooooo! Enter one or if you like, enter it all for fun.

Logo - full - The Welcome Wagon.png

Please vote for witnesses to these great handsome men behind the WW Family @welcomewagon

@enginewitty

@c0ff33a

Sort:  

wow its so nice!!

Thanks!! I just got a good chance to take the shot..

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice post, very cute toes, ROFLOL! Tickle those feet for me, will you? Thanks!

:)

Hi there @smithlabs!!! Hows Miss Debbie?

Hahaha you sure know where to tickle best!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lots of practice with mine, ROFLOL! My Grandson is next! :)

Debbie is doing well, and is recovered from the hospital trip. Still fighting the MS, but she is winning that too! GOD is good!

:D

That's great news! God is truly Good!! Let us not doubt that, I believe in miracles..

Hahaha yes a lot of giggles too i bet.. ohh kids! The happiness they bring to our lives..

Posted using Partiko Android

Truly the only things that are important in life, are the children that GOD blessed us with!

♡♡♡

Yes they are cute little angels sent from above.. to constantly remind us to laugh a little and see life at its simplest..

👶👶👶👶

Posted using Partiko Android

GOD sends the Joy of a Child to remind us of what he wants for us too! Joy is a daily goal he has for us because he wants us to have fun and be happy!

:)

You said it right! Fun and be Happy.... Let us not get too serious.. Life is simple.. a little smile wont hurt..

Posted using Partiko Android

I liked that you still remember that unique voice uuwaaaaaaaahhh... :)

Hahahaha did it sound right at all??

Posted using Partiko Android

It sounded perfectly well. You have good recognition.. :)

Hahaha good thing i remembered..

Posted using Partiko Android

then you should remember me too :)

Of course.. you are good friend to forget. Hope you are having a great saturday!

Posted using Partiko Android

to forget????

Not to forget!!!!!!! Hahaha sorry..

Posted using Partiko Android

this is nice hello friend...
i like technique to say hello...

Haha im glad you liked it.. its a little game we play.. if you would like to join.. just click HELLO above and it will direct you to the contest.. i hope you'd join.. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, it's me
I was wondering if after all these years you'd like to meet
To go over everything
They say that time's supposed to heal ya
But I ain't done much healing

HELLOOO??!!!🗣

I know you know the song hahaha

Maque I know it’s your chunky feet!! Tinang misses you terribly!!!! 😩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha OMG Adelle is that you??!!

Please sing it us in WW House my dearest sissy 😉😀... dont be shy.. show your talent..

You know it better tinang!! Maque misses you so much and Kuya Tama and of course Leeeeeeeelouch!
😍😚😙😗

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you joking?! Give me the 🎤 ! Hahaha then wait for a 🌊 the ocean can’t handle my beautiful voice!! HELLLOOOOOOO!!! FROM THE OTHER SIDE...

Can’t wait for all 4 of them to be together!!! It’s double the fun!! 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Achuuusss! Dont deny it.. i miss your terrible voice hahahaha.. i miss your regine birits! 👩‍🎤👩‍🎤👩‍🎤

It will be epiiiiiiccc!! Kelan ba ha tagal eh.. hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @maquemali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Love it!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe thanks.. have you entered??

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehee I’ve entered my own contest idea hahaha but I have yet to see a word in a photo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahahaha well it was your idea so you have the very edge to win it!

The photo phrase is sooo much easier than yours.. hahaha i couldnt think of any.. its hard you know.. 🤣😂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

😂😂I will accept your challenge!! 💪🏻💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha gooooo! I cant wait to see what you came up! 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43