Benefits of starfruit

in #esteem6 years ago

*Starfruit has a rough stem bumpy, branching slightly, direction leaning upward. Haired young branches smooth as velvet, light brown color. *
image
Benefits of Belimbing
PART USED: Leaves, flowers, fruit.

  1. Leaves:
    Usefulness:
  • Treating stomach pain. Mumps (Parotitis).
  • Treat Rheumatism.
  1. Interest:
    Usefulness:
  • Treating Cough sickness.
  • Treating canker sores (stomatitis)
  • As a food or beverage dye (syrup of star fruit wuluh)
  • As an ingredient for making Wruit Belimbing Star
    image
Sort:  

Nice picture :)
boh limeng :D

Beautiful food....all world the like your post food.thanks for so much.

I just downvoted the comment by @davitone

@davitone - You clearly realize that "like your post" is considered to be spam since I've replied to you 29 times before so I just gave your comment a 29% downvote*.

@lena89 - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

*If you continue posting in this way, I will continue flagging and the weight of my downvote will increase each time I reply until you stop. Please reply if my algorithm is mistaken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34