Today my photography of flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Today in photography is flowers. I flowrs of Photo made friends others with who time. I go to school the way this photography up. I am a student. My life, the first job. This job my very good feeling. Steem great social network. All my friends my photography at share will. My life first job the wrong to me all my friends please size will. I my friends and job very like. My friend's all good to be, and my photography restmit and upvote will.
My picture of my friends share will. My Photo the make a lot of trouble have been. All my friends please share will. My life, the first job. All my friends all good will. My flower the name of the belly of flowers. Stem most good job. I all my friends others for good wish there was. My flower all gifts for him .... my friend's all good will thank my friend.

Sort:  

I just downvoted the comment by @blacksteem

@blacksteem - You clearly realize that "nice pic","nice picture" is considered to be spam since I've replied to you 37 times before so I just gave your comment a 37% downvote*.

@kretorkk - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

*If you continue posting in this way, I will continue flagging and the weight of my downvote will increase each time I reply until you stop. Please reply if my algorithm is mistaken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44