Landscapephotography-sunset of the day

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

This photo I have included in #photocontest hosted by @juliank


Photo Original By : @kamalsaputra


hopefully with my post, the best friend steemian entertained and useful.

Thank You For visiting My Blog @kamalsaputra

Categorylandscapephotography
Takend@kamalsaputra
Camerasamsung galaxy s4
Editingsnapseed
LocationLhokseumawe Aceh


Sort:  

I lived in Indonesia for more than 10 years. I miss seeing the fishermen cast their nets while driving by the ocean.

Mr @sumatranate you are serious, wow means you can Indonesian language. when you can again vacation in Indonesia, I would await you to Indonesia, I stayed in Aceh. I will bring you around the entire Aceh precisely the place of tourist attractions. I hope we can brothers familiar, thank you already visited my blog:)

Saya bisa berbicara dalam bhs Indonesia. Belum tahu kapan bisa balik ke Indonesia. Saya sangat rindu Indonesia dan teman-teman yang masih disitu.

Sungguh sangat asik bisa berbincang menggunakan bhs indonesia dengan anda. Jika anda berkeinginan untuk kembali ke indonesia. Saya harap anda mengunjungi Aceh. Saya akan mengajak anda mengelilingi Aceh. :) @sumatranate

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 6.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.24
Server time: 17:18:07
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 227.67/400.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful picture :) I resteemed it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43