Beautiful gift to our guardian the canteen owner uncle.

in #esteem6 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters of my @esteem community good evening this is Julia from India and I wish you all very beautiful evening, this is my pencil sketch and some places I used charcoal pencil sketching so you can found it mixed Work of pencil and charcoal pencil sketching.

image

image

image

image

As you know friends charcoal pencil work is very beautiful and tough to perform as there is no chance for the correction and erasing any mistakes. I am learning the best way to draw a beautiful sketch by charcoal pencil without any complications and maybe one day I will succeed.

Friends this time I am making a sketch of our uncle who runs the canteen of our institute and he is a very good guardian for all the girls his daughter is also studying with me and I am giving this sketch to her to gift our most caring uncle for every girl of this institution.

With Love And Respect.

Hey Friends share your opinion about this topic as what do you think about this so I can add something new and interesting in my knowledge.

I request you all to set vote witness to @good-karma so he can support the @esteemapp community and make this @esteem community more loving and better for everyone.

Sort:  

Little Dove
You make many happy.
The artwork that you do could cost us many dollars using other artist.
But you charge nothing.
Not yet, anyway.
One day that will change for you.
The work that you do has value and you should receive some value
for your time and labor.
Even though you are gifted. It still will be considered to be valuable
to those of us you choose to bless with your gift.
Thank you

Francis

Hi sir good morning,
Dear sir you make me valuable and special and it's worth me millions for me and I think if anytime I will bring smile on some one face it's the most valuable gift for me.
With love and respect.

Little Dove
You are such a wonderful young lady.
I am glad that we have Steemit so that I could know you.
You truly are my little "Steemit Daughter."
Thank you
Francis
PS. Did you notice that the cryptos are starting to move up in dollar price

Hi sir,
I am so lucky that I have such a caring family here, and it's my fate that I found you who loves and cares me like my real father and it's very beautiful experience for me.
Thank you Steemit.

With Love and Respect.

Little Dove
Don't forget you can communicate to me with our contact messages.
I send something to you from time to time.
Not very often though.
I have been reading lately of "exchange warnings" that means that some exchanges will fail.
So, be sure to have as many of your cryptos off of the exchanges as possible.
Theta token is to be changed to Theta coin this quarter.
Meaning that Theta will have it's own blockchain.
With an independent wallet for downloading.
That should happen before the end of this year. (2018)
My advice is to download and use the wallet as soon as you can.
I will let you know when they are ready for the "token to coin" exchange.
It could be this month. Or maybe next month.
I have my coins on a "Ledger Nano" hard wallet.
No fear of losing them.
If I lost my coins. I would not be happy.
Our future will be in crypto coins.
Such as Litecoin and others.
With love and respect.
Francis
PS. Did you notice that the cryptos are still going up in dollar price?

Hi Sir,
Good morning and wish you very beautiful day ahead full of warmth wishes and beauty of roses. Sir I only use Bittrex and Binance and I will withdraw all my tokens to web wallet or if possible in paper wallet so it can be keep safe.
Yes as you told me sir the good time of cryptos is on the way let's hope for good.

With love and respect.

Thank you

Francis

Welcome sir.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi @juliawilliams!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.244 which ranks you at #8158 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 42 places in the last three days (old rank 8116).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #98.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
vmj4b77ww1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46