Here I Come Again! Foodmodel Week #5. 我又来参加美食摄影了!

in #esteem6 years ago

SHRIMP & SALMON PICCATA

j7rqqyli6f.jpg

It's me again! I think this is the 3rd time I join this #foodmodel contest hosted by the wonderful @iamjadeline. This time the food looks just so beautifully delicious I could not resist myself from sharing it.

So, we went to the eCurve's Tony Roma's Restaurant for dinner with the client after our meeting. We have ordered a few dishes and the one that I am showing today in the photo above is called Shrimp and Salmon Piccata. It consists of grilled salmon, shrimp, broccoli, rice with lemon caper sauce. The taste of the sauce is just nice to complement the cooked salmon and shrimps, not too sour plus a little bit of sweetness in it. Everything is just nice. I hope you enjoy the visual of it!

This photo was taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge camera. And this is my entry to #foodmodel Week #5 hosted by @iamjadeline. If you want to find out more, go check out this cool contest HERE to find out more!!

text16.png

今天的文章又是来引诱大家流口水的美食摄影,哈哈!这是由 @iamjadeline 举办的 #foodmodel 比赛,目前已经进行到第五期了,而这也是我第三次参加这好玩的游戏。这次用的照片本身觉得还蛮不错的,希望大家也会喜欢。

那天和顾客开完会后就到附近的eCurve 里的 Tony Roma's 用晚餐。以上的照片是我们所点的其中之一道,叫 Shrimp and Salmon Piccata。那黄色的汁看起来好像很酸,其实不会,而且还带点甜味,和虾与三文鱼配搭得很好,吃起来真的很美味。大家如有机会不妨也试一试!

谢谢大家的赏读。


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

Thank you very much.
谢谢赏读。

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Thank you for the support, really enjoy using the eSteem Surfer. Keep up the good job improving!!

I really really feel like eating this NOW! Haha. Thank you for participating and good luck!

MomentCam_20180830163052.gif

Oops... Didn't notice the time, my bad for making you hungry at this hour!!
Thanks for having me!!

Oh cool #foodmodel contest sounds new for me :-) Thats for sharing! I wish you good luck, within the contest !!

Thank you very much!
The contest hosted by @iamjadeline, one of our #steemitbloggers family member as well, you can check it out!

Looks very tasty! I want to try it!

Hahaha... I wish I can share with you @prostosun!

虐待啊!能看不能吃...

哈哈哈😄
没办法!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82