My Incoming Vote Weight for year 2018

in #esteem6 years ago

So days ago, Asher @abh12345 once again treated us to the most popular pie in the whole steemiverse: The Data Pie served by his truly. This time it was a pie about What vote weights do people up-vote your content with or simply an account's Incoming Vote Weight.


r6xwx1ac5u.jpg
A Totally Random Pic I Found Online
Image Source

Since I love seeing data about my account and honestly love to compare myself to other steemians (I am a little competitive yes), I once again asked him to get me that delicious pie. Thank God it's Free! LOL

And this is the said pie:



Truth be told I didn't expect the numbers and percentages above. As some of you might have noticed by now, most if not all of my blog posts usually get around 200+ upvotes. That might seem a lot but around 150+ of those are only trailers from communities I am a member of and have been very supportive on my blog posts. Not in any way complaining though as 150 * $0.001 is still $0.15 combined upvote worth. So...

It is still surprising to see that around 22% of the total upvote weight I got this year was at a range of 95-100% (most likely a full vote as I have never seen someone give an odd upvote of 95% or 97%). This honestly can be interpreted as around 22% of the upvotes given to me was a genuine upvote and not just a reciprocal vote or one that aims to get a slice of the curation rewards.

There are actually people who love my content (or at least used to) and I think that's what I like to point in here and the numbers and percentages above proved it (somehow). So Thanks Guys! XD


1udru9jn27.jpg
Image Source

Sort:  

Greetings @jlordc! We are seeking excellent content creators to be part of our resteem circle and enjoy free resteems from us!

Resteems are free and should be free! Learn how to get free resteems from shareables!

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

thanks for your gratitude.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jlordc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.149 which ranks you at #8754 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 67 places in the last three days (old rank 8821).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 325 contributions, your post is ranked at #206.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83