self introduction

in #esteem6 years ago

first of all thanks to esteem who has given me an opportunity to contribute to the esteem, I am verry happy and proud of the infinite because I was given the opportunity to get to know this application, I am a full of social sense for all my friends who is in the esteem I hope we can all share in any form and support each other, I do not turn and go too far if friends are not together, my friend is a privilege that I can never ignore because a friend is true, always help. my name is jhanas I am 28 years old, I am a low educated one strata, I was born in aceh, I am the only child there is no brother and brother or a sister, I hope all friends here in order to be my brothers with mutual support in every story that I will share later, I think quite so many introductions myself, thank you so much once again.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jhanas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66