You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RASPBERRY OMBRE CHIA PUDDING 🌸💖🌸

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! shoot, I missed this one and just now saw it! But anyway, this is a gorgeous pudding and I've never seen anything like it before, at least not a pudding like it. Is white chia different than regular chia?

Sort:  

Better late than never, lol. But you seen onelike this before, but blue. I made it, lol. The white chia and regular chia are the same, except the color. Thank you for visiting, it's greatly appreciated 😊

I remember that beautiful blue one! Hey with chia seeds...does your body just digest them whole or do you have to try and chew them up, they're kinda small! lol.

Oh you do? That's awesome! And no you do not chew them, lol. This is why is best to eat them in pudding form. They get jelly like overnight and easier to digest that way.

Oh good, that's wonderful news because I was wondering how to eat them properly. lol. Yes, pudding is great, I can eat lots of that stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73