Sort:  

I would just like to ask about the rewards for the translation I made on your App.

Hi @themanualbot,
Thank you for your contribution on Filipino language. Translations are voluntary basis and we never promise a pay BUT we do our best by giving translation update post rewards. I will make sure to include you on next update post 😉 which should be out next week.

Hey I have a question for you about we your app. Does the Moga laptop directly to a Daemon or is it going through the API that you build? Once again, top points for making them Swagger API cannot praise is enough. I'm using that anyone actually thought that is satisfying the issue then I posted on GitHub. It doesn't. It would need to be complete for that, you know?

Hi faddat,
eSteemd desktop will have option to connect to local daemon as well as through websocket, but overall it will work through API, yes. About Swagger API, you are right that's very useful even I use it often to do some quick tests, although it is not fully finished. I will finish it when time allows for sure, also thinking to make it stand-alone so you can be just running it locally or host it anywhere you like... :)

16we5QA7TpQiFhYA9S9uCvzo9H97LidtnT
Help him, he needs some bitcoins

Sure, i will upvote. I use esteem daily now and the last updates make the app very nice to use.

Appreciate the feedback @tarekadam, glad to hear that new update improved your experience. Will do best to keep progressing 😉

Me too. I have upvoted eSteem on producthunt. :). but I could not leaved comment on producthunt..... hmm sadly . anyway Nice ! :)

That's strange..maybe it needs you to verify your account or something, when I signed up I was set as maker of the app so I didn't see any limits.

I have signed up, but if I want to leave comment . There are quaifications that I must fullfil become contributor first and so I can leave comment. It's taking several step to become contributor on producthunt. :)

Oh I see, good to know... thanks! Would be great to build similar project on top of Steem.

SteemHunt 😄

ha..ha.. By the way, I will leave comment on Google Play Store. My username Kawai Sweet Squishi (ha...ha..! I can not change that because my daughter and my ex-wife nephew love that username, even they are using Kawai on their front username) Nice ! :)

16we5QA7TpQiFhYA9S9uCvzo9H97LidtnT
Help him, he needs some bitcoins

Thanks @sassal! Let me know how it works out for you 😉

Upvoted of course, it getting better with every update hope we will see material ui soon :)

Better design that is in works and slowly being improved... material ui is indeed good standard to follow

Thank you @steemitqa! Give it an upvote there and leave comment if you can 😊

Heading over there now! Can't wait! 😊
edit: Upvoted! I can't leave a comment though, I'm still a N00B! lol

Thank you @dimitrya123 for support 👍

Upvoted!! struggled to comment in producthunt But can't. Nice work in the updated esteem

Thanks @iamsgr! Appreciate that, glad you like improvements 😉

I have problems in accessing the login page in the steemit.com in my desktop ..its very slow. However my internet speed is good and i have tried it in different browsers still result is the same..can you give me a solution, @good-karma ?

Hi, you are having issue with accessing steemit.com website? Do you have any screenshots or error message details?

I have problems in accessing only the login page in my desktop.. It keeps on loading.... I have screenshots.. And videos too

16we5QA7TpQiFhYA9S9uCvzo9H97LidtnT
Help him, he needs some bitcoins

muted I don't have bitcoins :|

substance596 substance tweeted @ 03 Apr 2017 - 13:11 UTC

eSteem is on Product Hunt — Steemit

steemit.com/esteem/@good-k… / https://t.co/ZAm9nqW5hc

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60