You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem is on Product Hunt

in #esteem7 years ago

Sure, i will upvote. I use esteem daily now and the last updates make the app very nice to use.

Sort:  

Appreciate the feedback @tarekadam, glad to hear that new update improved your experience. Will do best to keep progressing 😉

Me too. I have upvoted eSteem on producthunt. :). but I could not leaved comment on producthunt..... hmm sadly . anyway Nice ! :)

That's strange..maybe it needs you to verify your account or something, when I signed up I was set as maker of the app so I didn't see any limits.

I have signed up, but if I want to leave comment . There are quaifications that I must fullfil become contributor first and so I can leave comment. It's taking several step to become contributor on producthunt. :)

Oh I see, good to know... thanks! Would be great to build similar project on top of Steem.

SteemHunt 😄

ha..ha.. By the way, I will leave comment on Google Play Store. My username Kawai Sweet Squishi (ha...ha..! I can not change that because my daughter and my ex-wife nephew love that username, even they are using Kawai on their front username) Nice ! :)

16we5QA7TpQiFhYA9S9uCvzo9H97LidtnT
Help him, he needs some bitcoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85