You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem is on Product Hunt

in #esteem7 years ago

I would just like to ask about the rewards for the translation I made on your App.

Sort:  

Hi @themanualbot,
Thank you for your contribution on Filipino language. Translations are voluntary basis and we never promise a pay BUT we do our best by giving translation update post rewards. I will make sure to include you on next update post 😉 which should be out next week.

Hey I have a question for you about we your app. Does the Moga laptop directly to a Daemon or is it going through the API that you build? Once again, top points for making them Swagger API cannot praise is enough. I'm using that anyone actually thought that is satisfying the issue then I posted on GitHub. It doesn't. It would need to be complete for that, you know?

Hi faddat,
eSteemd desktop will have option to connect to local daemon as well as through websocket, but overall it will work through API, yes. About Swagger API, you are right that's very useful even I use it often to do some quick tests, although it is not fully finished. I will finish it when time allows for sure, also thinking to make it stand-alone so you can be just running it locally or host it anywhere you like... :)

16we5QA7TpQiFhYA9S9uCvzo9H97LidtnT
Help him, he needs some bitcoins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85