Sort:  

Great news!

@good-karma man esteem is not uploading gif bro
Otherwise everything is working fine and bro your vp is too low now u should stop your voting trail for atleast 2 days let your vp recover 🖖

This comment has received a 1.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

It's the same for me, I can't post from the app, do you have updates or what is hapening ?

Here is what it gives when I try to post

Now its posting

eSteem is fantastic, I use it very often. My wish: I would like to have a quick access to posts of my favorite authors. enter image description here

Hi Peter, thanks for your input! Favorite authors, I think Feed suppose to be list of posts from favorite authors (people you follow). But there was similar request earlier about notifications (get notified when someone makes a post), still in process of reviewing this new feature...

Yes, I would like that to get notified, when one of my favorite makes a post! Great!

A star feature, yes. Also a way to be notified when a specific thread is updated.

esteem is perfect,
I just signed up in steemit please guidance @ good-karma
Would you accept my follow..

that sound good i will try and wanted to know moree

Hi Peter, I consider Good-Karma articles to be of very good quality. I'm following him a couple of days ago.

Hi, yes this is true. Very good posts!

Thanks for Share! like your post and love it!

Hello

I love this App, I would love also to see the App less freezing and on filters. It good to see the authors. And sometimes you just want to select sections on what is happening or has been said in a specific nation

I am getting upload error on Esteem. Can you please tell us why this start happening since 2 days?

I request you to please fix it as soon as possible. I am not able to update new story.

~Thank you!

Hello, @good-karma! I like to use eSteem and it would be good to make it faster. As for filters - i want filters, such as

  1. Selected authors
  2. With/or not video
  3. With/or not pics
  4. Long/short posts
  5. Hide posts with some tags

With and without memes and GIFs too.
And REP selection too. I'd click on 70+ REP posts.

I feel that REP selection, not to mention designing it as you personally would use it as stated, would just make it close to imposible for new steemers to build up a solid profile in an acceptable ammount of time. Although I do understand your logic, the usefulness of such a filter being obvious, I would go and suggest ranges of REP thus giving the opportunity to differentiate and explore content from all spectrums, new and fresh as well as reputable and reknown.

I am loving eSteem! I now post, comment and receive notification from @esteemapp mostly and as I use it more and more, I love it more.

There are some lags and bugs (screen gets stuck for example) but a restart would normalize operations. I am talking about android app.

Coming to the subject of this post, @good-karma, I would like to see a filter in which I see posts only from my favorite authors. This would definitely require an option to add authors to my favorites list. If you can get such an option working, I would love you for it and I will love to educate people on how to use the feature appropriately.

PS: Posts and comments done from eSteem app are not receiving automatic upvotes (of encouragement). Has the offer expired or there's another issue?

Love esteem some sub filters would be cool like trending of 1 month or 1 week.

Honestly as a user I just want it to be a little less buggy. It's hard for me to make posts on the app and it hangs and crashes a lot. It's still a great app overall and will continue to use it.

Installed esteem to my iPhone a while ago. But it always hangs. So don't use it very often. When I see this post, updated esteem. So far so good. Will use it more often. It has some features steemit doesn't have.
One question: if I know my friend's id, how can I access his page from esteem? Did not find a place in esteem that allow me to input URL or user

By the way, before today's update of esteem, I did run esteem all the time, though I dont put it to front very often. I use its notification feature. I can know who voted me and who replied me immediately. Further more it shows me who followed me and who unfollowed me. Even steemd cannot show who unfollowed me. That's a great feature.
I used esteem to posted this comment and its parent comment. Looks like esteem cut its tail. Does it has a length limitation? I used steemit.com to edit this comment and added this line.

I am a newcomer in the apps esteem @good-karma, I feel this app makes it easier to post, view comments, view replies, search, esteem application is also simple, especially with the elegant appearance, I @rerycore like apps esteem, I wait for future updates .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30