You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Filters, community input

in #esteem7 years ago

eSteem is fantastic, I use it very often. My wish: I would like to have a quick access to posts of my favorite authors. enter image description here

Sort:  

Hi Peter, thanks for your input! Favorite authors, I think Feed suppose to be list of posts from favorite authors (people you follow). But there was similar request earlier about notifications (get notified when someone makes a post), still in process of reviewing this new feature...

Yes, I would like that to get notified, when one of my favorite makes a post! Great!

A star feature, yes. Also a way to be notified when a specific thread is updated.

esteem is perfect,
I just signed up in steemit please guidance @ good-karma
Would you accept my follow..

that sound good i will try and wanted to know moree

Hi Peter, I consider Good-Karma articles to be of very good quality. I'm following him a couple of days ago.

Hi, yes this is true. Very good posts!

Thanks for Share! like your post and love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68