You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Filters, community input

in #esteem7 years ago

I am loving eSteem! I now post, comment and receive notification from @esteemapp mostly and as I use it more and more, I love it more.

There are some lags and bugs (screen gets stuck for example) but a restart would normalize operations. I am talking about android app.

Coming to the subject of this post, @good-karma, I would like to see a filter in which I see posts only from my favorite authors. This would definitely require an option to add authors to my favorites list. If you can get such an option working, I would love you for it and I will love to educate people on how to use the feature appropriately.

PS: Posts and comments done from eSteem app are not receiving automatic upvotes (of encouragement). Has the offer expired or there's another issue?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68