Sort:  

I like the Activity manager a lot because it's nice and clean.

Thank you for your comment! Are there any features missing for you?

Well it's good if you guys can add the "Post Notification" feature like we have in @exyle 's application.

Push notification for your favorite authors? Great idea! Thanks a lot for your suggestion!

Thanks, actually i already suggested this feature 3-4 months ago to @good-karma but got no response, i hope this time they add this.

For me the best thing is the possibility to handle different accounts in one app.
The worst...sometimes takes a while or longer to connect, depending on the server I guess

Btw, good website:
222793D8-38AA-471B-A787-669C6C041FA7.jpeg

It's awesome to see great apps thriving on this blockchain.
Regarding what I like most about esteem is the fact it you can schedule posts, I think most front ends should have this implemented in one form or another.
What I would like to see in the future is better integration of video and images so that thumbnails are actually displayed in the feed so the message that there is no thumbnail shouldn't appear without it being the case. Also I would love to see a tipping mechanism like dlive has implemented in order to reward valuable old post post.

for me, esteem app is the easiest way to use because all features are very friendly to compare to steemit site. i like one thing too much is its auto save post feature because many time suddenly closes by press back button then it will not be lost what we write there. i do not use steemit site for post from a long time but before many time it not save like esteem and i dont know about it. its easy to upload photo from app rather then site because that feature is easy and all can do it. it also give notifications which we would like according to our choice so it notifiy us which we want. we can also vote according to our percentage which not possible in site till reach certain SP in site so its a good and easy feature for all. i wish one day block option comes so that if we block someone then they cant comment on our post or comment or can mention us and i am waiting for that feature otherwise everything is perfect in app and i give it 100/100 marks.

Thank you for using esteem and give feedback!

I have no computer with me so all that I do on steemit is through my mobile phone. Esteem app is really helpful for me in creating contents and keeping them scheduled if I want to. And also it allows me to select the voting power even as I have much less than 100 SP. One more thing I like is I get votes from @esteemapp and @good-karma at times just for posting something through this app and using the #esteem the tag.

And some cons are there that need to get addressed. If I write very lengthy articles and there are some edits needed to be done, I will scroll up/down in the editing bar to locate the exact place where edit has to be applied. But what happens is the cursor won't exactly drop in the actual place when I tap. It appears at the point where it has been when I left the edit bar before. Busy.org and Steemit.com are doing great here. So at times I switch to busy if the article is very lengthy. I hope you will fix this so that I can consistently use esteem app. Hope you will reply to this comment. Thanks.

I love being able to select favorites and think the app is quite complete. I have all the features that I need! Thanks so much!

Thanks a lot for your comment! Favorites is one of our favorite options too! :)

Notification = keep me alive at Steemit

Thank you @good-karma for this great app

Congratulations on the new domain @good-karma, home page looks fantastic too!

Regarding the eSteem app; it has given me so much more control and visibility over my account that I (and others) have been drastically missing on the Steemit web page.

Personally I really value the more obvious features like mentions, votes and following notifications, but I also really appreciate the small things like the streamlined 'home' and 'profile' navigation. Also the easy to use feature on someone else's profile to discover their comments, relies and wallet.

I'd like to see some bug fixes on the back button on the 'reply' tabs. It seems to freeze - but shutting the app seems to solve it.
This also means my written comment might be lost if it crashes before I hit post.

The app really has changed the way I use Steemit though. It's my main way of interacting. Good work and I look forward to future updates :)

It was also a pleasure to make the video of @dunsky presentation at the London Crypto Show! A great platform to talk about your work.

Thank you for your meaningful valuble feedback, Ash!

All the features in the esteem app are really very useful for us as users. Congratulations to you, dear @good-karma, We are here to remain faithful with esteem. And we are also very confident that the esteem features in future will increasingly sophisticated esteem. and it's very possible to improve our quality of life. Thank you very much @good-karma

Shikadelik!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16