You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem.app is our new home

in #esteem6 years ago

Congratulations on the new domain @good-karma, home page looks fantastic too!

Regarding the eSteem app; it has given me so much more control and visibility over my account that I (and others) have been drastically missing on the Steemit web page.

Personally I really value the more obvious features like mentions, votes and following notifications, but I also really appreciate the small things like the streamlined 'home' and 'profile' navigation. Also the easy to use feature on someone else's profile to discover their comments, relies and wallet.

I'd like to see some bug fixes on the back button on the 'reply' tabs. It seems to freeze - but shutting the app seems to solve it.
This also means my written comment might be lost if it crashes before I hit post.

The app really has changed the way I use Steemit though. It's my main way of interacting. Good work and I look forward to future updates :)

It was also a pleasure to make the video of @dunsky presentation at the London Crypto Show! A great platform to talk about your work.

Sort:  

Thank you for your meaningful valuble feedback, Ash!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87