Poor butterfly

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi all, how are you tonight


The Wekuans are good, today I am not talking about Science, because by chance today accidentally discovered one type of Butterfly that was perched on one of the paper flower plants. In my habits or based on my experience about photos, in my habit of taking photos with a new camera cannon, but today I photograph with my cellphone without using sophisticated tools that can capture objects in long distances. Photos in this post I photographed with the Xiaomi Redmi 4x brand camera. Here are the photos.

The butterflies contained in this post in my habits are very difficult to be photographed at close range, especially using an HP camera, on the grounds that these genus butterflies are very rare to perch on the plants they choose, except for butterflies.sick.Whereas the photo on my post was a butterfly in a sick condition, finally I was able to shoot it at close range.Then the photo is in my post without editing with adequate results.

Here are some photos of my collection today, which I discovered by accident, hopefully useful for you all.

DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @geuchik!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please click HERE and comment with the link of your picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a steemit witness.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51