100 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #34

in #esteem6 years ago


image

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

  • This is a daily contest.

  • 100 Dogecoins are given to daily winners.

  • Winners will be selected based on how much I like their answers with me being the judge for now, OR using random.org depending on the nature of the contest.

2018 is the year of the DOGE. You might have been seeing that around.

Analysis points that DOGECOIN will rise greatly in value in 2018

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

How to participate

  • Have a DOGECOIN wallet
    (If you don't have a DOGECOIN wallet, open a wallet HERE)

  • Follow (Not compulsory - But you would not like to miss the future daily contests would you?)

  • Resteem this post (I need the free publicity)

  • Upvote (Not Compulsory)

  • There will be a daily question to answer or a task to do.

  • Today's Question


What is your favorite sport and why do you like it?


  • Add your DOGECOIN wallet address to the comment you've made.

  • If I like more than one comment, prize will be split between them or one winner selected with random.org

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

The Altcoin4U™ GIVEAWAY will now hold daily with different tasks and different coin giveaways. The Prize Reward will increase with growing sponsors.
Thank you again @pjay96 for adding to this contest's prize pool. New sponsors are welcomed and highly appreciated.
If interested in being a sponsor, simply comment below or send me a message on discord.

Username: gamsam#5973


You might be interested in my previous content.

⬇⬇⬇ Earn With Me ⬇⬇⬇

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Join MANNABASE: Free Universal Basic Income For Everyone WEEKLYJoin SOLA: A Decentralized Social Network Just Like Steemit
U5drSSPD2w2pt8invMinnkPComPxqC5_1680x8400-1-1-1.jpgimage

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Like What I Am Doing? For The•Altcoins4U™ Contest Sponsorship,

Dogecoin AddressEthereum & ERC20 Tokens
D6HfJQxUpeJQHt6PxLCtqsNb6uNKovfiVK0x529DDBe41EEe5e85d67Fd437cA84cd22148321D4

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

gamsam footer.png

Altcoins4U•Contest•Fella

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Football.
Coz. I love playing football.

DQAWZSGQ42cYfmRvNw4iAZzDWrRHJ7i2pd

My favorite sport is soccer, since I was 7 years old with practice, I started in a team called "La Trinidad", there lasted several years where every day was a new challenge, was to face bad comments, to envy, to jealousy, among other things. At 12 years of age I changed the equipment and visited me at the UCV, I thought the situation was different, but it was almost the same as my old team, only that here was another and all the partners, Alli was up to 15 years to change me to Aragua FC. There in the Aragua everything was completely different, you already had sights to play a professional level, a possible contract, among other things, I was in that team until I was 18 years old where I had a knee injury, something quite strong and that moment the operations It was not like today, at that time I had passed that the operation was very risky and I questioned was not going to see an improvement completely. Then I would prefer for my health and care to leave it at a professional level. I like football because it represents my present, my past and my future. It represents joys, sorrows, disappointments, apathy, anger, frustration, among many things.

My address DN19R6d1X1q53o9sndrKRaWrs9W99UxBPZ

I like Badminton. Why do I like it? - I don't know why but since childhood whenever I play Badminton it made me happy and I totally enjoy it. So I love playing it.

My address: DRvVATFbqUpKFdBFYz4qhwtP5BErtQQoGu

Swim!!! It seems that from a young age I had an affinity to water ... My mom always told me that when I was very little I playing jumped from an armchair to the floor as if I was were on a trampoline in a swimming pool. And so there are many stories of mine ... the water, pools, and the sea!

...swimming I feel much more agile than practicing any other sport. I am not a tall person 1,52 hahaha ...and also not very thin ... or voluptuous ??, and this makes my movements are sometimes not at all "agile and coordinated ... in the water I feel agile, I have good buoyancy, and it does not suppose an excessive effort to me to realize the coordinated movements of arms and legs.
I do not have to compete with anyone, competing stresses me and, in general, I dislike ... but if I am a fighter . Swimming I am alone with myself!! I throw myself into the water and I only challenge myself. I set goals that I have to reach at my own pace, without pressure.
It is a good time to think. When I'm swimming, it's one of the moments I give the most to the "brain". I think about all the issues that concern me, I look for solutions, ideas come to mind. To me, hearing my rhythmic breathing and the sounds of my arms and legs moving in the water, with a constant cadence, relaxes and inspires me.
It helps me release tension and gives me a sense of well-being. I'm much more background than speed, so when I swim, I do it at a medium pace but for quite a while. I can be swimming 45-60 minutes in a row, without noticing a brutal fatigue. It is difficult to explain, of course I get tired physically, but I never have that feeling of reaching the maximum limit of my physical resistance.
It is a complete sport, involving almost all the muscles of the body.
It allows me to finish my day's activities with "dignity".
The only one that I put to this sport? The hunger he gives! When I go swimming, it always comes to me like a brutal hunger attack!!
My address…..DCCQQjxZHwcaW84kRVdHjN11dgTzLkwFar

Loading...

wow good idea thenks for giveaway

DDSmeqLsCjqagy1cYZCPt67koWe3sfnv8G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36